Where are bind parameters in SQL editor?

Problems, tips, hints - all about usage.

Where are bind parameters in SQL editor?

Postby Dem0n13 » Mon Dec 19, 2016 7:29 pm

I've got this error when I use :bindable_parameter:
Error while executing SQL query on database 'xxx': Error while preparing statement: could not bind parameter :topic_id
It's working in v.2.1.5 (displaying bind parameter dialog) but it's not working in v.3.1.1 (only displaying this error above)
Dem0n13
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2016 7:25 pm

Re: Where are bind parameters in SQL editor?

Postby Googie » Tue Dec 20, 2016 12:45 pm

Unfortunately bind parameters are not yet implemented in 3.x.x version, but they should be in 3.2.0.
Googie
Site Admin
 
Posts: 790
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2011 8:04 pm

Re: Where are bind parameters in SQL editor?

Postby janscas » Mon Apr 24, 2017 2:44 pm

Any release date for 3.2 ?

Thanks
janscas
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 4:19 pm

Re: Where are bind parameters in SQL editor?

Postby Googie » Tue Apr 25, 2017 2:25 pm

Sorry, I cannot say particular date yet. When release will be closing in I will announce some date then. I hope to get a little more time to work on the project in near future.
Googie
Site Admin
 
Posts: 790
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2011 8:04 pm

Re: Where are bind parameters in SQL editor?

Postby janscas » Tue Apr 25, 2017 2:32 pm

Thanks!
janscas
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 4:19 pm


Return to Usage

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests